Home / Live Chat Support / Jio 4G / Helpline Jio 4G Online Complaint [Signal/ Speed/ Network/ Calls] Support

Helpline Jio 4G Online Complaint [Signal/ Speed/ Network/ Calls] Support

Online Chat Support – Jio 4G Signal/ Tower/ DTH/ Internet Speed Complaint

Reliance JIO 4G Live Chat Support Available Now

There are lots of complaint regarding Jio 4G Signal/ Tower Installation/ Internet Speed/ VoLTE  Jio4GVoice calls failure etc. We are providing latest method to raise complaint & service request at www.jio.com website. This process will help customer of Reliance Jio.

The Diwali Sale on JioFi Wifi Device on Amazon.in & Customer Care Live Chat Support are now available in this page. After the successful launch of Reliance JIO 4G Network and getting such a grand response from the consumers, The Reliance JIO 4G Network has successfully claimed a huge market share of Indian telecom users. We are receiving complaints regarding 1977 number is not working for tele-verification. If you SIM is activated by using E-KYC then you need not to tele-verify for DATA usage. The Jio 4G Data account is activated after E-KYC process. There are comments & enquires regarding Blue & Organge Jio 4G SIM. Both SIM supports all the handsets 4G and speed is equal. Consumers are expanding day by day and since now people started to use the reliance 4G JIO services, Many operational issues are started to raise a serious concern regarding the efficiency and performance of Reliance JIO 4G network services. As Per the latest news of JIO Welcome Offer, JWO will end on 31st december 2016. Although there were many speculations that JIO Welcome Offer will get extended up to 31st march 2017 but no official news have been seen till date regarding the same.

Jio Live Chat Support

We @4gsim.in has started helping  Jio 4G Customers via Online LIVE CHAT Support. If you face problem i.e Barcode is already redeemed, Network Signal, No Internet, Jio4GVoice no OTP, JioTV, JioCinema, FTTH Connection Dates, Jio 4G Activation, Jio4G SIM in 3G Handset or Dongle etc. Setting of Jio4GVoice for 2G/ 3G Handsets, buy Online JioFi Wifi Device, Register online SIM @A-ONE-BIZ.in (SCAM) & Refund etc. Just check the right side of page below (Bottom Right) and ask your question.

Complaints like Reliance JIO 4G sim not Activated, Reliance JIO 4g slow speed, Complaint of Network busy in Reliance JIO 4G Network, Dealer Selling Reliance JIO 4G Sim in Black etc should be addressed immediately on ” Tatkal Samadhan/ Tatkal Sewa” basis.

Complaint of Reliance JIO 4G Sim not Activated

To launch the complaint of Reliance JIO 4G sim not activated, You can call on 1860-89-33333 (NOT-Toll Free) or if you are an existing JIO customer, call on 198 or 199 for general information or you can contact on 1800-88-99999 from any other number.

Complaint of Reliance JIO 4G sim Slow Speed :

To launch the Complaint of Reliance JIO 4G sim Slow Speed, you can contact the local Reliance JIO office regarding the network map of your current location OR you can mail the same to [email protected] 

Complaint of Dealer Selling Reliance JIO 4G sim in Black 

To launch the Complaint of Dealer Selling Reliance JIO 4G sim in Black, very first of all you have to report this to the local police station because black marketing is a punishable offence under Indian Penal Code (IPC) and also lodge the complaint with Reliance JIO administration by calling on 198 or 199 and 1800-88-99999.

jio-happy-new-year-offer

Complete Process to Jio Mobile Number Portability (MNP) – Convert your Number to Jio 4G

Its Time, The RJIL Chairman Mr. Mukesh Ambani announced that ...
Read More
jio sim home dilevery

Get Home Delivery of Jio 4G SIM “Happy New Year 2017” Offer

FREE JIO 4G SIM with Pre-Activated Happy New Year 2017 ...
Read More
reliance-jio-welcome-offer-may-get-extended-march-17

New Plans: Jio 4G Green & Red Color SIM – New Welcome Offer

Jio Red/ Green Color SIM - New Welcome Offers. Difference ...
Read More

Complaint of Reliance JIO 4G Network Congestion

To launch the Complaint of Reliance JIO 4G Network Congestion you have to report this to Reliance JIO Administration, to lodge a complaint now CLICK HERE

Also Other complaints like JIO tower complaint, JIO calling not working, JIO sim not activated, JIO sim in black, JIO code redeem etc. can be informed to JIO care.

Also if any of the above issues is not being addressed properly by Reliance JIO Administration or any of the responsible authority, Report it immediately to Govt. of India consumer Helpline http://www.consumerhelpline.gov.in/ or to lodge a complaint now, CLICK HERE


Do you support Demontization in India?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Check Also

jiomoney-app

JioMoney App Not Working : FAQ Online Support

Table of Content1 JioMoney Download/ Jio Money Online Support1.1 Who can Use JioMoney ?1.2 I ...

403 comments

  1. Tower nhi aate or kabhi bhi call nhi hoti aur jio service center bhaga dete hai badtamiji we bolts hain

    • प्रिय लीला सिंह जी,

      कृपया आप अपना पता बताए और ये बताने का कष्ट करे की रिलायंस जियो 4G कार्यालय में किस प्रकार का दुर्व्यवहार हुआ? आपकी प्रतिक्रिया हमारे लिए महत्वपूर्ण है और हम इसे उच्च अधिकारीयों तक जल्दी पहुँचाने की कोशिश करेंगे

      धन्यवाद

      • Dear sir,
        I took reliance jio hotspot.when i took it worked very good with high speed .
        but now specially in the evening it gets so slow like 0.52 mbps. and i m trying to contact your to coustmor exevitive but no. is always busy. please do somthing.

        My location is lucknow
        indra nagar munshi pulia patel nagar

      • Sir Mubarapur me company k e log hi sim dukan daro ko black kar de rahe hain aur office me jane ke bad costumer ko bol rahe hain ki sim is not available jiske wajah se aam public jio sim ka labh nhi utha pa rahi hai
        So please sir is pe jald kary wahi kijiye

      • sim available sirf pehchan ke logo ke liye hai kya? ?

        • Dear Nitesh,

          Reliance JIO 4G Sim sabhi aam jano ke liye hai. Agar aap ko isme koi truti dikh rahi hai to kripya turant apni samasya bataiye.

          Regards

      • Sir mujhe Jio sim 200 rp mei di hai

      • SIR I HAVE PURCHASE A SIM IN RS 250 IN A DEALER BUT SIM IS NOT ACTIVATED WHEN I WENT TO ACTIVATE MY SIM HE IS TOLD ME YOUR SIM CODE IS NOT SCAN ,SIR PLS TELL ME ABOUT THIS WHAT CAN I DO &HOW I CAN ACTIVATE MY SIM SOON AS SOON

      • mera sim no 8770373128 hai sir mera order no 00000D8204 hai sir 15din ho gya hai sir abhi tak sim chalu nhi hua hai sir pliz sir chalu karwa dijiye sir

      • those Sim we have taken that sim r not working

        i m nit getting network in Sim

        customer care no one picking my call

        with in 1 hour

      • dear sir
        my jio net give very slow speed..and i call customer care 10 time…they were not attend my call..so tell me..what can i do.

      • My name is dipak and my jio no. 7002824939 lyf mobile ke saat liya tha abhi tak activate nahi hua hai. Teliverification bhi ho gya hai

      • Praveen singh from nashik

        Network ata hi nhi plz jjealdi solve kre

    • I was buy jio sim 20 days ago but sim still not activated my no 7019770625 so pls solve this Ur call center is not at all connecting

      • Dear Abdul,

        Go to any nearby Reliance JIO store and ask for e-KYC. After successful completion, your sim will start in 24 hrs.

        Regards

        • Dear Abhnav,
          I hv buy a jio sim on 4th sept but there is no massage ,no information from jio. recently i have visit to sahara mall gurgaon store to activate sim by e-KYC machine bt he says no because your aadhar card is from out of station (not belongs to delhi/NCR)

          • Dear Shamim,

            yes as per the latest regulation, aadhar card must be of Delhi/ NCR in order to get the Reliance JIO 4g Sim activated through e-KYC. But sometimes it also happens that even if you have a valid aadhar card from outside Delhi/ NCR, your sim may get started. So you try with other outlets also.

            Regards

    • Jio is a joke! How can u cheat so blatantly.

    • Ek dam sahi…yahi krti h company or costomercare bhi help nai krta

  2. poor network jio sim customer care bad manegment system

    • Dear Mahender,

      We are getting same kind of complain as your. Kindly share your location and local Reliance JIO 4g Office address. We value your response and shall forward your online JIO 4G complain to the higher Authorities.

      Regards

      • 14 days ago i had purchased jio sim but not activated till now..sim seller is not picking up the call..got frustrated with jio services.. poor services.. customer support is not providing any support for activation of sim

      • sir at 10 sept i have purchased my lyf set but i havent got my jio sim . The shopkeeper promised tht he will give the sim next day but now he is mis behaving with us .. my contact no ..8102298236
        shop keeper’s no 06512561999

  3. Sir mera sim open ho gya but call incoming or outgoing doni of he sir please help mr

  4. Please help me

  5. pramod kumar mishra

    sir , I PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA collect Jio SIM No 7004792717 from your Jio shop at chaibasa, ,but after 10 days net work not yet showing nor activate by your good “SIM activate centre”…

  6. I have taken a reliance sim in 5th september 2016.from jio i have given order no.NO00000NN9T in 6th september.7th sep jio no. Is alloted 2 me saying that i will b msged when my sim is ready 2 activate.i have waited till 14 sep.called ur care no.now they r saying that my sim is rejected.i have 2 fill up new form.i contacted 2 ur office and my dealer they r telling me my form is not rejected.my dealer has not received my rejected form till date.what has happened 2 my form.how long i have 2 wait.many persons are reporting this issue.few sim got activated within 3-4 days.many of them not even after taking sim since 20-25 days ago.i have complained in appleate authority.my complain no. is SR000001I621.my alloted jio no.is 7004996761.i have complained in trai even if my issue is not resolved i will b complelled 2 take legal action against team jio.hope u show seriousness towards my concern.my alternate no.is 9097294957.thanks

  7. CALL DROP PROBLEM ALL OTHER NETWORK. AND NOW SPEED IS TOO SLOW FROM 4-5 DAYS

  8. Call nhi lagta hai 10br lagane me Sayed ek bar lage or airtel me to aj tk kvi call lgta hi nhi hai internet speed to 10kb to 64kb hota hai Uninor 2g se ve km 199 ya 198 me call Kro to busy ata hai sir Jio se to achha Uninor 2g hai
    Mere to Rs 6500 dub gya Lyf phone v bekar hai

  9. Sir me village kuchadi post office ponam nagar district jaisalmer rajasthan ka rahne wala hu. Mere dvara jio 4g sim ko use kiya jata lekin kuchdi ganv me tower nahi hai mere dwara jio4g ko mail kiya lekin koi nahi sunta. 8239232410
    7014326237

  10. Virendra nath choudhary

    Hello my jio 7020438690 active hone baad 5gb data mila or net band ho gaya next offer 10gb after one month dikba raha unlimited plan ka.kya matlab hai jio office mao jane ke baad acche se baat tak nhi karte free mai sim diye to kya baat bhi acche se nhi karenge i m gondia maharastra my atlernate number 9665405430

  11. Virendra nath choudhary

    Jio office jane ke baad unko maine bataya bhi mera sin retalier sim hai shayad per officer manne ko tayar hi nhi mai ek castmour hu to mujhe castmour sim.milna chaiye jo unlimited offer wali hai

  12. Dear mein rohini Delhi mein rehta Hu or haha dealer sim ko black mein DE Rahe he jisse reliance jio kind image bhi karab ho rahi he jald se jald action le

    • Yes.we are also getting news about it…You can report it to police station. .. some police constable are searching for such people.

  13. SANJAY KUMAR SAHOO

    Dear sir
    I am sanjay kumar sahoo from jajpur odisha ,ihave bought a new mob samasung j2 & print my bar code and get a JIO sim without on dated 28/08/2016 from jajpur road ,odisha,after 2 days i have got an sms regarding activation that my jio no is 7008085657 but still now it is not found no network .I have already complaint in jk road jio care they told me to submit document again after submitting my document it doesn’t work . Same problem no network.please solve my problem as soon as possible.my contact no is 9090870603

    • Hello Sanjay Kumar..
      You may have to tell JIO care via calling toll free number.. The Jio is checking patience.. we will let you know more about mobile network.

  14. Poor network leads to blackout for 4-5 hrs,lot of call drops…although the speed of the internet is excellent but the network disappers suddenly and could not be retrieved even after many times of rebooting…plz try to solve the problem as soon as possible.
    Regards
    Dipankar Goswami
    Lanka Assam(782442)

    • Hello Dipankar
      Jio is suffering from network congestion.. You have to report it at toll free number 1977 by jio SIM. … You can also check your friend or other user using 4g jio SIM at you location.. … we also recommend you to remove jio 4g sim and clear cache… All the best.. let us know.

      • Abhinav Singh ji aapse aasha rakhta hu
        Hamari family me 8 jio connection hai sabhi bekar pade hai koi network sahi nahi hai 4g ka keh ke 2g speed de rahe hai lekin suffering bhi nahi ho pata sab k sab return de denge

  15. I have taken Jio Sim by Aadhar Card verification on 11 Sep 16. Till date my sim is not activated. My number is 7010965178 . No ressponse on all jio helpline numbes.

  16. I have taken lyf mobile and jio 4g sim no. 7007969625 on 02.09.2016 but after 16 days the same has not been activated till date. Please arrange to activate the same as the earliest.

  17. I have taken lyf mobile and jio 4g sim no. 7007969625 on 02.09.2016 but after 16 days the same has not been activated till date. Please arrange to activate the same as the earliest.

  18. i had bouy lyf flame-1.20 days are gone yet sim are not activate.today shopkiper say my document become reject. i had given my cont no why he had not inform me. i hear some people saying jio set/sim seller collecting money 50 to more than 1000.whoome are given 1000 rupee his sim activeting instatly.is it possible ? my lyf set/sim seller mob no7407777077.please take legal action immidiatly.otherwise customer shuold haras like me

  19. i had bouy lyf flame-1.20 days are gone yet sim are not activate.today shopkiper say my document become reject. i had given my cont no why he had not inform me. i hear some people saying jio set/sim seller collecting money 50 to more than 1000.whoome are given 1000 rupee his sim activeting instatly.is it possible ? my lyf set/sim seller mob no7407777077.please take legal action immidiatly.otherwise customer shuold be haras like me.please active my sim immideate.my jio sim no is 7001143316.iccid 89918400400007265262.imsi 40584000726528.pkd date 09/05/2016

  20. Sir,mere sim pe outgoing and incoming call nhi ho rhi hai . Help me .
    Jio sim no.7007041662 hai ,please activate kre.

  21. yesterday I cross the limit using 4gb data so the internet goes to 128kbps but internet speed is only 100kbps …
    what can I do ?

  22. I downloaded my jio app nd all corresponding apps related to jio in order to receive the price coupon for the jio sim but i didn’t recieve any.
    When i went to the reliance show room the concern people told me that my phone htc desire eye supports jio sim but since it bought from gulf nd not from india it dosent support jio sim. I humbly request the concerned authorities to put some light on this issue nd nevertheless from where u have bought ur mobile if ur mobile supports jio sim then it should actually support it

  23. My 4g isn’t working I can access like 2g or 3g and its network are also not too good one or two networks only

  24. My sim is not activated bearing no.7011434530 since tele verification was done on 4.9.16. I had lodge a complaint vide no.SR000001CDMZ on 6.9.and got msg on 8.9. That we are trying our best to resolve your complaint in next48hrs. Since i am regularly trying to connecting your helpline nos198 and others but regretted that after waiting 15 minutes and listening music for talk with executive could not expedite. Please look into the matter immediately.

  25. Reliance jio internet downloading very slow very days internet download very slow think to jio

  26. Dear sir /mam,I have got revived masg from jio my order number is 0000090e79 but not activated now plz chack and reply my contact no is 9910216590

  27. Sir mere jio number se kisi number pr call nhi lagti or hamesha all line is busy bolta rehta he network ki bhi bahut badi preshani h or agar costumar care ka number lagao to bah bhi 1. 30 ghante se pehle nhi lgta h or hm jb bhi jio stor jte h to bo log kehte h hame nhi pta hm kya jane ye baat karne k tareeka nhi h aap kaho to hm jio sim ko nhi chalye is achchha to y hi h

  28. संदीप अहिरे

    आपने 3 महीने के लिए इंटर नेट फ्री दिया है तो स्पीड क्यों कम करते हो। आप हमें फसा रहे हो। केवल 50 केबीपीएस स्पीड मिल रही है। इस 4जी से 3 जी बेहतर है। 10000 का मोबाईल लेके फास गया यार।

  29. I have submitted my docs with barcode on 8 th sep, yet i have not received activation message & phone no. Sim received has iccid-89918560400007523112 & imsi-405856001247311. Please help to activate this sim. Thanks

  30. Jio 4g is the worlds greatest bizarre network ever.
    I never saw such type of so called 4G network.
    Pl improve your quality, or even go to just standards. Else peoples r going to reject your service for ever.

  31. I have taken lyf mobile and jio 4g sim no. 7007969625 on 02.09.2016 but after 17 days the same has not been activated till date. Please arrange to activate the same as the earliest.

  32. Mere Jio Sim se network bhi achuki par verification nahi ho pa rahi call hi nahi lag rahi mere pass XOLO era 4k mobile hai please problem kya hai

  33. Your help line numbers are either busy or not operational. No number available for customers to large the complaints. It is very bad experience with me. What I can do as a customer. Kindly arrange to activate my jio 4g sim no. 7007969625 as the earliest.

  34. Na hi jio sim pe kisi ka call aata hai na hi kahi jata hai kya Kate abhinav bhai 6500 me liya hai with phone jab network ka kaam poora ho tab hi market me Lana chahiye

  35. Abhi koi call kerta hai toh SMS ek din bad milta hai sab k sab return ker de kya 3 month free bola lekin 7 day hi use huaa hai 10 din toh acha tha per ab toh sabse bekaar network ho gaya hai

  36. 7014334681 my no

  37. Net is not working in my mobile. I bought Lyf flame8 with Jio sim but net is not working in my mobile when I open data connection the diologe box appeared “sighn in in to Jio network” but I sighn in many times also my Jio sim no is 7007549935

  38. Sir ji mere no.7000704364 par abhi take net data chalu nahi hua hai. Please active my data plan

  39. श्रीमान,मेने जियो सिम एक महीने पहले लिया था जोकि 20 दिन में तो एक्टिवेट हुहा,और सिर्फ 5-6 दिन तक चला अब इन्टरनेट नहीं चल रहा है उसमें सिग्नल भी पुरे शो कर रहा है ,msg आ रहा है उसमें की आपकी सिम का बैलेंस ख़तम हो गया है जबकि दिसम्बर 2016 तक की वैलिडिटी है मेरी सिम।की,मेरा नंबर है ,7014372272,और यह मानसरोवर, jaipur में रजिस्टर्ड है पिन कोड 302020 है ।
    इसके अलावा जब सिम काम कर रही थी तब घर में नेटवर्क की बहोत प्रॉब्लम थी एक कमरे से दुसरे कमरे में जाते ही नेटवर्क गायब हो जाता है,कृपया तुरंत प्रभाव से इसके जाँच कराये और मेरे no. Pe नेट एक्टिवेट कराये।

  40. My jio no. 7000789354 , 7000521029 has activated only data service
    Plz activate this no. to Calling and data service both for my other 4g handsets.

  41. Since last 15days iam trying to get a Jio Sim , but not able to get , contacted all of your outlets in Navi mumbai ….answer is not available now… trying to talk with customer care , there is no response….it indicates great planning with less infrastructure….

    We espected a revolution …but khoda pahad nikla chuha.. ..sab ka lutne ka tarika alag hai ?

    finaly decided i should be happy as it is..

    Thanks & Regards
    Shashank

  42. मेरे फोन म नेटवर्क कट जाता है बार बार ये तो लोगो को पागल बनाने वाली बात है कि हम लोगो को 75 gb डाटा देंगे मअगर नेटवर्क भी तो अपग्रेड करो अपने 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

  43. Sir I have verified by other jio number but
    No network receive so what can I do?
    Plz replay me fast……..

  44. Mujhe sirf 100 minutes hi mile the uske bad se bata rha hai ki bal dalayiye…customer care pr kai hrs tk sirf call waiting bta rha hai…jio centre wale bolte hai ki sirf customer care hi kuch kr sakte hai……

  45. 14 days ago i had purchased jio sim but not activated till now..sim seller is not picking up the call..got frustrated with jio services.. poor services.. customer support is not providing any support for activation of sim

  46. Sir m jio customer… last 2 days m trying to call in jio customer care bt after 20 min wait not answering my any call …m trying 5 -6 time call evry call 20 min waiting bt not responding jio team.. big issue maine bhot baar Complaint kari bt all time ans is kaam chalu hai apki Complaint par… abhi 2 months hogae bt koi acha network nhi mil paya muje..

  47. Hi
    It has been several times that i have visited reliance digital for jio sim. I dont have an adhaar card of delhi/ncr as i belong to some other city and the store person states that only if your adhaar card is of delhi/ncr then you would get a sim else not. By this time i have checked all the websites and it is nowhere mentioned that you need to have an adhaar card of the same city else the biometric verification fails. I fail to understand the discrimination as adhaar card is accepted all over india and why the verification would fail. When other telecom companies issue sim card by accepting adhaar card of all the cities why not jio… it is highly disappointing.
    Please advise if it is true.

  48. I had got my jio sim with Lyf mobile in 23.8.16 till date 20.9.16 not getting activate my number my number 7010489191 your customer support didn’t answer for my question when it activation will done

  49. network nhi aata h sir…..jio ka……no service aata h

  50. Yaar Jio Walo, Maine ek Dabba Lia Lyf Ka kis wajah se ke mujhe unlimited 4g Internet milega, par bhai ye kya yahan to kuch aur hi hai, theek karo warna aaag laga longa apne mobile ko, 7017087652

  51. My hip sim has been activated but it’s not showing tower in my acer liquide z530 and it says no service but when I inserted the sim in HTC it’s actually working but not on my phone acer.. What should I do to use it in acer?

  52. आपके दोनों हेल्प लाइन नं० 1860-89-33333 एवं 1800-88-99999 पर काॅल करने पर उत्तर मिलता है कि यह नं० मौजूद नहीं है। मैं यह जानना चाहता हूँ कि कंपनी भी मौजूद है या नहीं। यदि कंपनी मौजूद है तो कृपया आप मेरा मो० नं० 7007969625 जल्दी से जल्दी चालू करायें। H. A. L. korwa Amethi (U. P.)

  53. BHOOPENDRA KANNOJE

    Reliance JioFi 4G portable hotspot KHARIDNA HAI PER HAMARE SAHAR BALODA BAZAR ME UPLABDH NAI HAI KRIPYA BUY POST BHEJNE KI KRIPA KARE

    BHOOPENDRA KANNOJE
    VILL+ P.O.–LATUWA ,TAH+DIST.–BALODA BAZAR CHHATTISGARH
    PIN–493332
    MOBILE–9669006500

  54. Basant Kumar mishra

    I Basan KUMAR Mishra
    I have taken a reliance sim in 29 August 2016.from jio . Is alloted 2 me saying that i will b msged when my sim is ready 2 activate.i have waited till 19 sep.called ur care no.now they r saying that my sim is rejected.i have 2 fill up new form.i contacted 2 ur office and my dealer they r telling me my form is not rejected.my dealer has not received my rejected form till date.what has happened 2 my form.how long i have 2 wait.many persons are reporting this issue.few sim got activated within 3-4 days.many of them not even after taking sim since 20-25 days ago.i have complained in appleate authority.my complain no. is SR000001ECTH.my alloted jio no.is 7021915893.i have complained in trai even if my issue is not resolved i will b complelled 2 take legal action against team jio.hope u show seriousness towards my concern.my alternate no.is 8237109470.thanks

  55. Third class network. total rubbish. Its giving 1G and not even 2G. 3G and 4G is far away for Jio. third class service and network. Not able to open this website also..sometimes..

    What the rubbish Jio is! Whatever customer care number i dial, it doent connect. and hangs waiting for 20-30-40/minutes even.

    M sucked off with Jio service.
    Vodafone 2G is far better even.

  56. Sir mere pass jio sim hai hamare area mai jio tower bhi hai phir bhi network bohot bad ate hai 200mb ki bhi file download kare to 20 SE 25 minute ka time le leti hai and kahi call kare to line vyast rehti hai please help me and correction it.

  57. My sim no:_ 7004903857.My sim problem is network.my phone has been switchoff 2-3 three day.my phone network has been off.my sim is 7004903857.please solve my problem.Reliance digital has been ignore my problem.my is dhanbad

  58. I m krishn kr yadav relince jio sim 9-9-16ko liya hu abhi tak start nhi hua vill andar jila siwan bihar hai adhar card se liya hu adhar no 941674855442 hai plz help jio sim no hai-89918560400008634991 imsi no hai 405856001358499 mera other mobil no hai 09939252374 is no pe msg kr dijiyega

  59. मेरे मोबाइल पे रोजSMS आता है,टेलिवेरिफिकेशन के लिये लेकिन 1977 पे डायल करने पे कॉल ही नही लगता है।।।।
    क्या आप बता सकतें हैं कि ऐसा क्यों हो रहा है। ।
    ये लुभावने ऑफर दे के , उल्लू बनाया जा रहा है??????
    साले चोर। ??

  60. JIO sim not working since 18th sept, I have taken a JIO sim after activation once cal Mobile phone switch off and no calls & netconnectivity further from JIO , I am using LENOVO ZUK hand set. Please suggest

  61. my jio sim not active my ph. no 7002323180

  62. Jio se to kuch number pe to phone hi nhi legta or.
    Abhi to incomi. Or out. Seb bend hi per net chel reha hi bs

  63. Madharr choood keb se phone lega reha hu khi legta hi nhi or saala kuch bolta ve nhi hai saala com. Ne jio ke naam pe jenta ko chutita benaya hai
    Sale ka naam change ker ke jio se chutya rekh de

  64. Hello
    Sir/Mam
    My name is Ashish zaidi I have a reliance jio sim but its not working all time call dropped and not connected busy server never call connected and net 4G is like 1G not even 2G.speed is slow…even not slow only progress but result is zero.

    • Dear Ashish,

      Please tell us your current location so that we can locate the regional office and propagate the Reliance Jio network congestion problem of your location.

      Regards

    • Hello
      Sir/Mam
      My name is AJAY SHARMA I have a reliance jio sim but its not working all time call dropped and not connected busy server never call connected and net 4G is like 1G not even 2G.speed is slow…even not slow only progress but result is zero. And no Call pick up the my call castumer care

  65. Net khatam ho gaya kiya yahe h free 25 din me to sim chalu hua or ab ye paresane kahe phone karo to es rod ki sabhe lain bayast h ye bolaya h kuch to karo 24h se band h

    • Dear Khan Singh,

      कृपया कर के हमें अपनी लोकेशन बताने का कष्ट करें. और रिलायंस JIO वेलकम ऑफर के तहत 31 दिसम्बर २०१६ तक कोई शुल्क लागू नहीं है.

      सादर

  66. Why Jio sim is not working on calling ? Network you provide is totally fail (not cross KB/s) .

    • Dear Mutum,

      Please tell us your location so that we can locate the regional office to address the same ASAP. And if you are unable to call then it seems to be Reliance JIO 4G Sim Network Congestion Problem.

      Regards

  67. I collected jio sim from your centre bearing no number before 25 days ago.Even now it is not activated no welcome message.I visited jio centre several times but they provide no solution except insulting customer by guard at pachenda road MZN.
    Your mismanagement & misbehaviour by staff made frustrated & non reliance towards you. Pawan Kumar,village. Sherpur,post. Jaroda Panda Distt. Saharanpur,u.p.

    • Hello Pawan,

      This is very bad, tell us the address of store. We will forward your query & problem to the concern team. This type of behavior by DIGITAL Reliance Store shall not be accepted.

  68. I collected jio sim from your centre bearing no number before 25 days ago.Even now it is not activated no welcome message.I visited jio centre several times but they provide no solution. by sms

    My Ruing mobile no 8007345922

    • Dear Pankaj,

      First of all please tell us your location and Reliance JIO 4g Sim eKYC has been started in almost all cities. So you can also go to the Digital Express or Reliance Digital for e-KYC. Incase if they deny for e-KYC please report the same here.

      Regards

  69. Very poor network internet speed is very slow. Koi call b Ni ho rahi

    • Dear Sukhbag,

      Please Tell us your current location so that we can report Reliance JIO 4G sim Network Problem to the regional office.

      Regards

  70. No network in my area
    My address :abhimanyu s/o sh vijay kumar v.p.o chamunda mandir near langar bhawan p.o chamunda teh Dharamshala dist. Kangra h.p pin code 176052

  71. dear sir,
    i am from surat,i taken jio dongel with sim and i have submitted all document ,i bought dongel on 22 auguest,but, this is not start yet. so many time i called and i gone there personaly but they are not giving satisfication answer .so what i do, you tell me. if reply will not come from you then finaly i will take legal action

  72. Dear sir,
    Mere Jio sim verification ke liye 1977 pe call bhi nahi lgta. Kisi bhi nbr pe call karta hu to turn call ended likha ata hai.
    Me only Deta us Kar sakta hu.
    Please help you!

    • Dear Bipin,

      Kindly tell us your location so that we can guide you to the designated authority of JIO network at your place

      Regards

  73. Sir i have buyed a lyf phone in which i got an jio sim in the first the sim is working fine and now the 4g net speed became to 2 – 30 kbps what is this…..this is the jio 4g network in …..rourkela,odisha…..what to do now….plzzz tell me….

    • Dear Shubham,

      Your complaint seems to be related with Reliance JIO 4g sim Network Congestion which became a severe problem with JIO network now a day. The same has been notified to network department. We shall make an extra effort to convey the designated authority regarding the same.

      Regards

  74. Sir i have buyed a lyf phone in which i got an jio sim in the first the sim is working fine and now the 4g net speed became to 2 – 30 kbps what is this…..this is the jio 4g network in …..rourkela,odisha…..what to do now….plzzz tell me….i have to call a number 7 to 8 times then mai baat kr paata hun….

    • Dear Shubham,

      Your complaint seems to be related with Reliance JIO 4g sim Network Congestion which became a severe problem with JIO network now a day. The same has been notified to network department. We shall make an extra effort to convey the designated authority regarding the same.

      Regards

      • So what to do now sir….

      • Sir mere Complaint ka koi ans to dijie

        • Dear Tejaswini,

          Kindly Repost your complaint. Sry for the inconvenience.

          Regards

        • Hello Tejaswini,
          Can you tell us your complaint number.

          • Your service request ID SR000000JGJ7 has been successfully resolved. Bt koi resovled nhi hua… net ka speed itna bura hai ki aj tak aise experience nhi mila… pdf bhi download karni ho to 5 min lag jaate hai.. pdf to sirf 300kb ki hai to bhi… jaldi kch kate…aapka customer care to call receive he nhi karte abhi hum kare to kya kre..

      • Mera location hai mharashtra nashik pin 422401… jaldi kch kare… apka care faltu mai laga rakha hai… koi call answer nahi karta.. hum bhi kpi khali nai bethe hai har time call lagate bethe..

  75. dear sir,
    Help me
    maine sim card leke 10 days ho gaye hai sir activated bolke sms bhi aaya hai aur jio ko emergency call dikha raha hai aur aapke service centre me bhi dikhaya hai but waha bhi problem solve nahi ho raha ………..so please help me sir my contact no-8805986868

  76. Sir my data plan and voice call not working properly when we open my data then suggested for do reacharge

    • Hello Sharukh,

      Till now there is no plan to recharge. The Reliance JIO has a welcome offer till 31st December 2016. The Prepaid & Postpaid Plans of JIO 4G shall begin from 1st Jan 2017. Voice calls through JIO4HDVoice is free with JIO 4G SIM.

  77. Hi I am from Chennai iwent to perambur reliance digital for free jio sim on12/09/2016 from that day I followed atlast I get coupon on 19/9/2016 but still I am not getting sim they told server problem but they are giving to known people,relations of the working staff kindly reply when we get the sim

  78. jio network problem ! 🙁 not getting any singnal….

  79. madhu ranjan kumar pandey

    my reliance jio sim is not activated plzz help no 7004520294

    • Dear MRK Pandey,

      You go to any reliance digital store or Digital express and ask for e-KYC and also please bring your aadhar card with you. After they will scan your thumb impression and JIO code, you shall get your sim activated in 24 hrs.

      Regards

    • Please do insert JIO SIM in other 4G Smartphone.. There are chances, that your phone doesn’t support JIO 4G.

  80. I am try to call customers care but no one received my call because I have very problem with network .call

  81. Sir ! this Side Sankalp Suman , from Gr noida , i buy a jio sim before from 1 month approx , and there is still no any verification call for verifying my no .
    still my number is ot activated , please do somthing, ASAP
    jio number : 7011836895

    Name : Sankalp Suman
    Id : Aadhar Card ( bihar )

    responce plzz ASAP

    • Dear Sankalp,

      we would suggest you to go to any reliance digital store or Digital Express and bring the non-activated Reliance JIO 4G Sim and Aadhar Card and ask for e-KYC. when e-KYC is done successfully, you shall get your sim activated in next 24 hours.

      Regards

  82. Thanks you very much sir,

    My SIM is activated after complaining here. The speed of JIO 4G is very good in Bangalore.

  83. धन्यवाद्

    मेरा रिलायंस JIO का सिम चालु हो गया | आप बहुत अच्छे है | ग्राहक की सुनते है | ये डिजिटल रिलायंस वल्ले ख़राब है |

    Thanks.

  84. Sir I submitted the applicant form on 27th august, last month which was rejected and re-submitted the form last week only. (Through CAF)
    My jio sim has not been activated till yet, neither I get proper response from jio office or from the reliance retailer store from where I have got the sim. They are not telling me my jio number, only they provide me a blank sim card with IMSI AND ICCID details. Without jio number, jio office refuses to track my current status of sim.

    As “TIME IS IMPORTANT” but unfortunately we don’t understand when it’s customer’s TIME.

    I don’t know what should I do now, I’m completely exhausted by this. my documents too are lying with them only. Neither I got any message on my alternate number , not anyone wants to take responsibility for this.
    Please respond and fix this issue as soon as possible.

    Its a kindly humble request.
    Thanx in advance.

    • Store location-Khatipura, jaipur.
      I, currently living in vaishali nagar JAIPUR Rajasthan.

    • Dear Kamal,

      Please visit either mansarovar reliance digital store or gaurav tower reliance digital and ask for the e-KYC. Also bring your sim card (with envelope) and aadhar card> after the successful completion of the process your sim will start with in 24 hours. And if in case you face any further difficulty please report here.

      Regards

      • E-KYC I think Delhi and mumbai me hi start hua h? (Read on the internet)

        • And does E-KYC process needs bar code also?
          As it is showing REDDEMED as I told u earlier, so if I go there, and if they ask me to show fresh bar code, that will not be acceptable after standing in a queue for long hours and getting a negative response.

        • Dear kamal,

          Aisa nahi hai ab bahut saare sheheron mein ye suvidha shuru ho chuki hai.

          Regards

      • Sir as u suggested, I visited on reliance store. They denied me for E-KYC process plus reliance retailer on which I already submitted the application form now denying for activating the sim. He told me sim is in command, but not ready to tell me my jio number. Seems he is not interested in customer.
        Please take some action, and start my sim.
        Please its a humble request. Or just tell me the actual thing. Roz roz jaa kar time waste karne se koi matlab nahi

        • I have been using reliance since 2009 and all my family members are using the same since 2005. Aisi problem nahi aani chaiye, koi toh responsible person ho, koi toh satisfactory answer de.
          Kal aana, bad me aana keh keh kr kyu TIME WASTE karwa rahe h? Jab sim chalu karni hi nahi h toh mana kar do, but aise student ka time waste toh nahi karo. College chod kar wha jana pad rha h. Half n hour ka kam h, or 30 days laga rahe h. Really really really disappointed.

  85. too slow speed below 50kb is this is all about 4g

  86. Dear Sir

    I have a JIO number but I could not get the network in my area. I am leaving in Lekhanpur area of Nayagarh District of Odisha, India.

    • Dear Swaraj,

      You should visit the regional office of Reliance Jio 4g Network and ask for the network coverage map and see whether your location is in coverage area or not. kindly report here after

      Regards

  87. sir
    In Mandsaur mp .net speed very slow .while before 15 days ago was good .

    • Dear rajesh,

      This may be because of Reliance JIO 4G Network congestion in Mandsaur, MP. You can report the same problem with the regional office of Reliance JIO

      Regards

      • sir i heve use lenovo zuk z1 mera jio customer care se jio number is ready ho gaya tele verification to activate ke liye netwark bhi aa raha hei lekin jio care me verification & activate ke liye 1977 & 1800 890 1977 pe call nahi lagta hei call ended hi ho jata hei please help jio care my order number is N0000009HX60. gujrat, surat -394211

        • Dear Rajesh,

          we would suggest you to approach nearby reliance digital store or regional reliance jio office and report regarding the non-activation of the sim. I hope they shall resolve your problem in 24 hrs.

          Regards

  88. Sir,
    I am from Shastri Nagar,Meerut (250004).
    I want to tell you that mostly all the people in our region wants jio sim but there are no sim cards available at all jio digital stores.But the local retailers have stock of jio sims & they are giving sims on the cost of 500-600Rs.
    I also went to jio digital stores to port my present number to jio,but they said first bring blue jio sim card & when I asked how & from where could I get that blue sim..they said that we don’t know,first bring blue jio sim than only your sim will be port.

    Plzzz tell me what should I do & plzzz take appropriate steps regarding this.
    Thank You.

  89. Hello Sir / Ma’am,

    I bought a jio sim card approx 15 day’s ago but still not activate and i called many time of given your jio site but the given no. not contactable and i already mail to your id but till date they don’t give any reply sim details are as under

    Sim No:.- 7011840587
    Order No:- 000009UJ2N

    request to you please do the needful

    • Dear Tilak,

      Go to nearby reliance digital or digital express and ask for e-KYC. After successful completion your sim shall start in 24 hrs.

      Regards

  90. 4G sim bhi black krre hai market me jio center jao to kehte hai kal aana parso aana abhi stock khatam hai .jab black hi krni thi to free sim ke advertising kyu ki

    • डिअर आसिफ,

      कृपया अपनी लोकेशन बताने का कष्ट करें. रिलायंस जिओ वेलकम ऑफर में 4G सिम निशुल्क दे रहा है और अगर कोई उसके पैसे वसूलता है तो ये जुर्म है.

      सादर

      • Sir mai Uttarakhand, dehradoon me karanpur area me rehta hu, yha Jio store clock tower ke pass hai itni door se sim lene jaao to kehte hai khatam ho rakhi hai kal aana ya parso aana ko kehte hai or kehte hai market se le lo market me black krre hai shayad wo sim ko. Market me alag alag rates hai khi 500 ki hai khi 300 ki

  91. DINESH KUMAR SAINI

    i purchases lyf water phone and sim card of jio
    my mobile no is– 7016942853
    but still may sim are not be start
    so pls do some thing and pls start my jio sim urgentely.

    thanks

    • Dear Dinesh,

      Please go to nearby reliance digital store or Digital Express and do bring your sim card cover and aadhar card and ask for e-KYC. After successful completion your sim shall start in 24 hours.

      Regards

  92. I have purchased jio sim through EKYC process on 18/09/2016.
    not activated yet
    order no. NO000009J2V5
    mob No. 7009342198

    • Dear Sagar,

      Have you received the JIO welcome message ?? If yes then please insert your Reliance JIO 4G Sim in another slot of your phone or another 4G phone/ device. please report the result

      Regards

      • Sir, I have received only order message while EKYC process is done.
        am using 4G Samsung phone. j2 2016
        Sim is inserted in first slot and LTE network is selected.
        Not received any welcome message from JIO.
        Emergency calls only
        Please activate

  93. Abhinav singh Kindly reply as soon as possible

  94. Mere jio sim se verification call nhi lag rha kyu jb ki mane Samsung Galaxy J2 or s6 me bhi lgya pr call nhi lg that hai

    • Dear Surya Pratap,

      Aap apni location bataiye. Sath hi aap nazdeeki Reliance JIO store par jaa kar e-KYC kara sakte hain.

      Regards

  95. Thankyou, Abhinav singh

  96. Manoj Kumar Behera

    Sir I got a new jio sim on dated 13/09/2016.
    But My Jio Sim is not activated.

    My Adhar card last no. is 2855 and my Order no is NO000007WIST

    So please what’s the problem and take necessary action.
    Thanks
    Yourself Manoj Kumar Behera

    Mob no- 7504545926

  97. mujhe jio sim lena hai but aap ke store wale sirf pehchan ke logoko hi sim de rahe 3rd class treatment de rahe hai ya fir kehte hai aap kal aa jaiye 15 days se chakkar kat raha hu i think black me bech rahe hai so please help me my location is jalna Maharashtra 431203

  98. Hello sir my name is Ayush and I took jio sim Last sunday its not working yet any kind of plz solve it hurry ….7017352093

  99. Dear Sir,
    mene 01 sep 16 ko jio sim liya he or 11sep16 ko activation complaint bhi ki ki meri sim me network nhi aa rha he or activate nhi ho rhi he lekin aaj 24 sep 16 tk activate nhi hui he conplaint no “SR000001GE4Y”

    Thanks and solve my problem

  100. how many time to take solution my problem

  101. meri jio sim active nai ho rhi h

  102. Dear Abhinav ,

    Please give me any answer

  103. me jio no is 7018116758

  104. mohamed basith ikkram

    last week i will buy jio sim and activate. its data only working but jio4gvoice wasn’t configuring and registering on that we can’t make a call

    my jio number is 7010029563

  105. I have purchased a new lyf mobile with jio 4g sim no. 7007969625 from a shop at H. A.L. korwa Amethi (U.P.) on 02.09.2016 but after passing 23 days the above sim have not been activated till date. Please look into the matter and arrange to activate at the earliest.

  106. helo sir,
    in jhansi most of the shopkers are selling reliance jio 4g sim in black .. due to which customers are facing problem in getting sim. i request u to plzz help in resolving this matter.

  107. My jio sim has not been activated yet
    My order no. Is NO00000AHT8Y
    My jio no. Is 7018097010.
    Plz help me

  108. Sir meine jio sim liye 1 week hogya hai nhi toh activate hu or jio care jate hai toh bolte hai kal aayo time date rhte hai or toh or sir mare par vha k member ne 400 rp b le liye hai or mein usko phn krke bolta hu toh bolta hai k hojaegi sim chalu,[email protected],9992213009 ye mare mail id or phone number hai plg khuc solution btai

  109. Proof chiye to plg apna mobile number muje do jisse made bat hui hai uski bate apke WhatsApp pe send krta hu
    Mara mobile number 9992213009 ye hai

  110. mera jio sim activate ho gaya hai or televerification bhi ho gaya hai but mujhe abhi tak na koi data mila hai na unlimited call ka koi message mera mobile no hai 7017148470 yai no saterday ko activate or televerified ho gaya tha pr daata or unlimited call ka koi message nahi aaya kya aisi service doge aap hume

  111. your service is so bad, bahoot bad, bahoot gandi service hai 4G ki,
    cll lgata nhi hai, mail karo to site cheq karu, kya cheq karu, mujeh recharge nh karna hai, smjh he nhi aata hai,
    device liye hai 4G ki speed ke naam pe 3G se bhi bad service hai,
    care no bad, connection bad, service bad, 4G speed bad, yaha subko service mil rahi hai speed mil rahi hai,
    per mujeh speed ke naam pe just joke,

    4G ki speed ke liye paisa khrach kiya hai, 2G or 3G si service ke liye nhi,
    dawa karte ho ap log, 1 Gb ki file 5 mint download,
    yaha to 2 mint ki bhi file dwnlod ke liye wait karo. speed 2G se bhi bad,
    apki service se acha airtel 3G hai

    contact no hai mere- 7599062465
    koi hai sunne wala ya nhi,
    ya mujeh apki sevice chhodni padegi majburi mai or airtel join karna hoga…c

  112. Ji sir kya hua

  113. Hi Sir,
    My jio sim tele-verification completed, but did not activated?
    Jio no. 7013116818. Plz solve my issue.

  114. My jio calling is get on but the data connection not get on .there is the symbol of 4g but nothing is working

  115. Sir,
    My jio sim internet is not working yet
    There is active audio call but not deta pack
    Pls solve my problem
    My jio no. Is 7021542017

  116. I purchased JIOFI DEVICE two weeks ago.

    As per the practical experience browsing/ downloading speed is very slow, like 2G.

    Sometimes in a day, the downloading speed increases up to 1.2 MBps but this is rarely and for a very small duration. Maximum time the speed remains same as that of 2G network (0-25 KBps).

    4G voice calling to other numbers also is very difficult. After 5-20 times dialling the call may connect but not sure.
    Very bad experience with JIO 4G.

    JIO TEAM- please resolve the issues.

    • Dear Anil,

      This Seems to be the problem of network congestion in Reliance JIO 4G network in your area. You please wait for 02 days because reliance JIO is enhancing its network capacity all over india. And if in case your problem still persist, Kindly report this.

      Regards

  117. i ll got televerification massage one day ago but dont have network (emergency calls only) and dont response jio costumer care i mean 1800-8901-977 this number so can you solve this issue please and what is a next process my location is jalna Maharashtra 431203

    • Dear Nitesh,

      Restart your phone and see if signals are showing or not? If even after restarting the mobile, it shows no signals then try to call 1977 for tele verification. Report the result.

      Regrads

  118. Sir ,mera naam SURAJ KUDIYAL hai .mera. Internet bahut slow ho gya hai or jab bhi call karta hun toh lagta hi nahi hai or jab call hora hai toh minute show karta hai.so ek toh call ke bare main jankaridijiye orinternet ke baare main bhi bataye .

  119. I have purchased a new lyf mobile with jio 4g sim no. 7007969625 from a shop at H .A.L. Korwa Amethi (U.P.) on 02.09.2016 but after passing 27 days the same has not been activated till date. Please arrange to activate the sim at the earliest.

  120. sir Samsung Galaxy on 5 mai reliance geo app download karne k baad bhi koi oTP nhei ah raha kya yeh sim Samsung Galaxy on5 mai work karegi

  121. Umang N. Brahmbhatt

    I have taken jio sim by ekyc method they said sim will be activate in15 min but its bern 7 days still no activation .i have visited stor 5 times still dont give proper respone,tye always says come after 2 days still after 7 days their 2 days are not over,so please request reliance instead of mentally harassing customer by worst survice just dont do any thing.without jio india can be digital. With jio all indian people will be stop work doing w thins only
    1)standing in que for jio sim or
    2)surfing on mobile watching video.
    Jio is doing nothing good than just harm and disabling indian people .so today i just destroying jio sim. Please join me or do whatever you want to do!!!!

  122. madhu ranjan kumar pandey

    I have bought reliance jio sim from store by biometric adhaar card verification mode on 17 September but till now sim not activated I already go on store many times but yet no respond. ….I already complaint on jio customer care on 24 September but till now sim not activated.
    sim no..7004520294
    oder no. 000009EBYJ
    complain no..SR000001PRAL

  123. main lyf mobike phones ka retailer hu aaj 3 month ho chuke hai maine 50 se 60 sets cell kiye hai par abhi tak mera pos nahi banaya gya hai.. na hi koi jio officer baat krne ko tyar hai bas taal rhe h 3 month se aaj kal karte hue or yaha ke security gaurd bhi boss bante h. jinhe kisi ko bhi kuch bhi bolne ki azadi h..retailer hi santusth nhi h to coustmer kya honge aap hi bataye m kaha complaint kru

  124. I have bought reliance jio sim from store on 09 September but till now sim not activated I already go on store many times but yet no respond. ….I already complaint on jio customer care on 27 September but till now sim not activated.
    sim no..7002953772
    oder no. NO00000AC87C
    complain no..SR00000RP2R

  125. dear abhinav
    not coming network

  126. dear abhinav
    thanks for the reply but this is not working not coming network so please solve my problem

  127. sir ji mera fone j2 hai jo ki maine baar code nikala or sim bhi hamne le liya lekin mera verification me baar code invailide bata raha hai.ab mai kya karu. plese help me.

  128. only thise massage coming

    Dear Customer, Due to overwhelming response to our Jio Welcome Offer, there may be some delays in activating your connection. We will inform you via SMS once your JIO number 8668327291 is ready for televerification. Thank you, Team Jio.

  129. sr mara coupon code h 55540438288 sriman shop pr jana pr ya valide bthatha h bhot prasan hu please help me up hapur pine code 245101

  130. Hello i am Asif Qureshi from Dehradun,Uttarakhand,
    Dear
    Sir,
    4din line lugne ke baad mera no. Aaya .mainai apne documents jio workers ko din then unhone mera barcode submitt krne ke baad mera kaam poora kiya bina chale gye jab tk wo aaye mera document send hone ki process ruk cuki thi. Ab mere documents submitte ni hue but barcode error aara hai. Ab aap btayiye kya hum new phone hi lete rahe jio ki sim ke liye.ab barcode ke liye kya kiya jaaye.
    Thanking you

  131. my jio sim no 7011375911 not acess internet date 4 G, Please help me

  132. at 26 Oct i have purchased my lyf set flame-8 on line from Flipkart but i havent got my jio sim . I have got Jio Sim from local shopkeeper but that sim have not Mobile No . .. my contact no ..9414061679
    And My Aadhar NO 387906499719
    other details of sim as under:
    JIO ICCID:89918680400022473884
    JIO IMSI: 405868002 47887

    Pl tell me mobile No of above sim….its not printed on Sim…..without this sim not activated

  133. This is enough now. I have purchased a new lyf mobile flame 1 with jio 4g sim no. 7007969625 from shopkeeper at H .A.L. Korwa Amethi (U.P.) on 02.09.2016 but after passing 01 month it is neither activated nor any response from your end. However I am already submitted the application form with address proof to the shopkeeper on 02.09.2016. Please arrange to activate the sim at the earliest. My mobile number is 9454740960.

  134. aaj calling nahi ho raha chalu kare
    Customar cair ka no bi nahi lag raha h

  135. dear sir, i am amit majumder, my reliance gio no. 7003278718, i am suffering outgoing call problem any no, even reliance to reliance no, is not connect, outgoing cal showed only busy, in any time, but i try it from another mobile no, then i link to their, and low battery charges, mobile mircophone sound is very low without head phone, plz solved this problem aserly as possible, another time i go to service centre, but not fruit full result, pls tel me what can i do, IMEI NO. 869442027008659, AND 869442029008657, PURCHASE DATE: 22/08/2016, IMSI NO. 405873000499751,

  136. behn chod sim chli ni saali mother chod adhe bndo se dhokha kr ri hai jio customer care service bil kul fuddu koi uthata ni call

  137. Dear Sir

    The Shop of Digital Xpress Mini , shop No. 6 , Arpan Arcade , CST Road , Kurla West , Mumbai . (Phone No.- 022-26505150). They are not issued jio sim and they are told to us the server down.

  138. Sir Mara Jio pos loin nahi ho raha office ma 2month sa jaraha hu koi suy nahi horah ha Mara Jio pos chalu karna ma help kara

  139. If you are not able to arrange to activate my gio 4g Sim no. 7007969625 in next two days i.e. 07.10.2016 which is already pending from 02.09.2016 then I will take legal actions against the company.

  140. Sir After e- activation on 29.09.16 bsnl no 9425155812 not ported to jio service till now The details are as under ORN No NO00000E6969 CAF No MPH004YPKW MSISDN 9425155812
    UPC Code is BY628495 and alternate mobile no is 9752418277 Regards
    Thanking You sk pathak

  141. Sir net speed 10 kbps last

  142. mere new jio sim se call nhi ho pa rhi he. kirpya call suvidha dene ki kirpa kre. i am happy to reliance sim. thank u.

  143. My jio Sim has activated but i don’t use call & data so ………….!!

  144. Alimuddin Ansari

    Dear sir

    I’m from BHEL township, kailasapuram, trichy-620014(TN) here network is very weak, net speed is below 50 kbps generally.

    Here around 20,000 employee and dependent reside and everyone facing low speed net problem.

    I request you to solve the above-mentioned problem.

    Thank you

  145. Naresh kumar Satnami

    Dear sir’
    hamare raighar odisha mei kul 24 panchayat hai.yaha par block office,thana circle,tahsil,bahut bada area hai,haha bahut bada market aur business area hai.lekin yaha abhi tak 3g,4g ka subidha nahi huwa hai.hum log internet use karne mei asamarth hai.2g ke pichhe mei hum log bhag rahe hai.hame 3g,4g use krne se banchit kiya jaa raha hai.aap logo ko reguest hai ki hamare raighar me 3g ya jio 4g network dene mei sahayata kare.my mobile no hai 7751915040 at-Raighar, dist-Nabarang,pin code hai 764074 hame is mo no par kuchh salaha dene ki mahan kast karei please……….

  146. Here distributors is not giving Activation machine n Sim to all n I m top retailer in our area n many shop selling in black if u give me I will sell for free no manager n distributors are responding if no one will response we will form association n wont buy jio service. No 28 9 th cross Manjunath Nagar Magadi road bangalore 560023 ramdev Mobiles. Distributors are from nagarbhavi n chamrajpet

  147. Mera jio number me sirf 2kb se 50 KB tk hi speed aati. Aysa Ku
    May Lucknow me rahta hu

  148. Sir mene 1 month pehle asus ka 4g phone purchase kiya tha 2 week jio ka sim lene ke liye mene usme jio app download kiya to usme bar code generate ho gya tha par 2-3 din ke baad bar code redeem show kar rha h jabki mene abhi tak jio ka sim liya nahi h or na hi koi sim phone me dala h

  149. Hamare yaha jio ka network bhut km aata hai aur call lagate hi call end ho jati hai…….pls help us
    Meta address hai……C-9/18 dayalpur, karawal nagar , Delhi -94

  150. Jio Ka Tower faied hai at-rampur,ps-laukariya
    westchampran 845105

  151. hello ,

    I AM RITU JAIN , ,MERE RELAINCE JIO KA BAAR CODE USE KA R LIYA HEIN ONLINE , JAB KI BAAR CODE KISI KO PATA BHI NHI

    RITU JAIN

  152. I download myjio app on my galaxy s4 and it is also a 4G …but I didn’t get a code someone plz suggest me what to do ….hurry up plz

    • Hello Rahul,

      Sometimes it happens with Samsung Smartphones, All you have to do is to re-install the app and chances are very high that you may have the code successfully generated on your phone.

      Regards

      • Hai mane jio sim le h per call nahi ho rahi call end ho jati h only net chal raha h my no. 7006604051 j&k Jammu tirkuta nagar 5sector

      • Hai mane jio sim le h per call nahi ho rahi call end ho jati h only net chal raha h my no. 7006604051 j&k Jammu tirkuta nagar 5sector plz help

  153. sir ek room mai jao to network aate hai dusre mai chale jao to network gayab just like a magic
    aur call ki baat to aap chood hi do kyo ki kabhi lagti hi nhi hai…..
    you have to need some improvements in your network..plz work on it…

  154. Sir.
    Iam Mukesh I have a new fresh mobile 4g for your jio Plan.
    Last week I generate the barcode but now it’s not show again.
    I think any person miss use for that.
    So please suggesting me.
    Give suggestions for generate Barcode,OTP,for new jio sim.
    My mobile brand-samsung.
    Device name-galaxy j7 prime
    Model no-sm-g610f
    Imei no-352335081821468
    352336081821466
    Name Mukesh Kumar
    Adhaar no-717604178167
    Mobile no-8287316826
    Thankyou.

  155. Hai mane jio sim le h per call nahi ho rahi call end ho jati h only net chal raha h my no. 7006604051 j&k Jammu tirkuta nagar 5sector

  156. sir up mein moradabad jile ke mahmoodpur mafi me tower lagva do

  157. Mera jio Sim yesterday is activated for for one day and second day I see THAT it is on emergency call

  158. Jio Team,
    I am Krishna Sangve coustomer of JIO , I hv brought a Intex 4g phone on 18/09/16 , beacuse after purchasing new phone they provide the JIO sim, they are poovided the sim on 28/09/16.
    Now, JIO sim is activted with full range Vol & LTE, but call not connected ( u have Unsaficient balance) & DATA not start, I hav 5-6 times call to JIO care, every time care said ” Ur no will Start after 48 hr. ” but till call & data is not star. Plz look this matter & Solve as early as possible. i am suffering very trouble in Jio.

    REgards,
    Krishna
    JIO no. 8668560782

  159. reliance had try to improve new coustmer. but they cant think about own old reliance user. new coustmer ko free free free or old ko baba he ka ganta 10 rs ka free balance fe nahi. same on u

    • sama same samesama same samesama sama same samesama same same same samesama samesama sameh samesama same same samesama same samesama same same

  160. Kuldeep singh rathore

    श्री मान, जियो की सिम फ्री है, तो फिर में पैसो में क्यों लू? आपके सर्विस स्टोर वाले पैसे कमाने में लगे है, वो लोग सिम नहीं देते है, सिर्फ मीठी गोली देते है। और सिम unregistered स्टोर वालो को बेच देते है। मुझ जैसे लोगो के पास जियो की अभी तक नहीं है। जल्द ही दिसम्बर भी आ जाएगा और फ्री सेवा बंद भी हो जाएगी। फिर जरुरी नहीं की हम जियो की सिम खरेदें।
    में जयपुर, मेडिकल सेंटर का निवासी हूं, और यहाँ के कर्मचारियों का ग्राहक के प्रति रवव्या भी अच्छा नहीं है । कुछ करिये।।।।।।

  161. Village+post Dhansri tech jansuth district muzaffarnagar Pin code 251314
    Hmare yaha ak bhi network nahi aate h
    Network ki bhot jada problem h app se request h ke hmari is problem ka solution kare

  162. Sir i have buyed a lyf phone in which i got an jio sim in the first the sim is working fine and now the 4g net speed became to 2 – 30 kbps what is this…..this is the jio 4g network What exactly Doing You.Give the Solution about this. Thank You…………………..

  163. Dear sir,
    I took reliance jio 4g wifi hotspot. but from strating to till the speed is very very low like 30 to 40 kbps. and i m trying to contact your to coustmor exevitive but no. is always busy. please do somthing urgently its very important for me because its related to my work.

    My location is north east delhi
    south extension near bhajanpura

  164. Mere pass lyf vin 5 ka mobail download speed 20 KB PS ka speed aur upload 45 KB ka speed deta hai 2g SE v suhal chalta hai jio4g mere complete ko accept kijye mera jio no 7004175284 aur altar net 9939824757 kishanganj bihar

  165. Net ki speed MB me nahi KB me mil rahi he. 1.25kb/s. .hi 2.5kb/s .not open esily ..pls fast speed …

  166. I m unable to find my call. Offer in my jio sim after 5 days of my sim activated

  167. Surendra Narayanrao Kaple

    R/sir,
    When I generate coupon code-55570550180 for JIO SIM on my mobile (Coolpad 8298-100) , I got massage ie. “REDEEMED” and when I inquiry to nearest JIO shop , he says SIM allotted. But sir JIO SIM not allotted to me, since please verify that who stolen my coupon number / SIM and blocked that number as early as possible after official inquiry.

  168. jio pehle to bhut acha chal rha tha but ab uski speed 2g network se bii kam ho gai koi hotspot nai uthata network bhut kam aata hai bhut jada dikat chal rai hai please iska solution kre
    Thankyou

  169. I am unable to make calls through this jio sim ,no proper network, net speed is slow……………..I think it’s due to this free offer……….. …..jio denied me…….
    And all my friends who are using this sim.

  170. Dear all, I have submitted my docs with barcode at realiance digital store ,orion mall, panvel ,mumbai on 8 th sep, yet i have not received activation message . Please help to activate this sim. Thanks
    Mob no.7977141309
    Order no.NO00000JF5T6

  171. मेने जियो सिम एक महीने पहले लिया था जो अब इन्टरनेट नहीं चल रहा है उसमें सिग्नल भी पुरे शो कर रहा है ,msg आ रहा है उसमें की आपकी सिम का बैलेंस ख़तम हो गया है जबकि दिसम्बर 2016 तक की वैलिडिटी है मेरी सिम।की,मेरा नंबर है 7014911719, jaipur में रजिस्टर्ड है ।

    Please reply

  172. Me a Net nhi chal rha hai Richard karo bol rha hai

  173. [email protected]

    MY JIO NUMBER IS 7011439455. BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO CONNECT THE CALL, PLEASE HELP ME

  174. I went to jio office…which is in mancherial, Adilabad. There is no representative to give sim..here watchman is giving sims and he is not responding to the customers. And he is Misbehaving with new customers… Take action against him. The bloody fucker…

  175. sir,

    I went to jio store and asked for sim card . they entered my adhar no . i put my finger print there afterwards they scan my bar code and said already used. it means someone unknown is using my code. bt hw is it possible? i dint share it with anyone. My bar code no is 55562646454.

    • You must have shared it online with some person. Do not share it online also.

      • AREY SIR KOI KISI KO SHARE NAHI KAR RAHA APNA BAR CODE. YE JIO KE AGENTS GROUP MEIN JA JAKAR 150 Rs meinn SIM Bech rahe h vo bhi without coupon bar code. without scam how is this possible? They are just inputing near by bar code randomly. Yesterday i bought a new lenovo handset and created bar code in front of JIo executive then they scanned my bar code they said that you coupon is already redeemed. How can any one explain this and now how can i get jio sim now.

  176. sir my jio tv not play why

  177. Sir,

    I got the JIO SIM from retaill outlet on 14-Oct-16, Still the SIM is not Activated yet.

    Requested to activate the sim at the earliest. (JIO SIM NO – 7982233249)

    Thanking your for your kind cooperation.

    Regards,

    Ramhari Padhi

    Mobile -9654339950

  178. Jio store pe mera cuopan code invalid aa raha hai to mai naya code generat karne ki koshish ki pn app alredy generat code error dikhara.to mai naya code kaishe generat karu

  179. very bad service…….

  180. very bad service

  181. no network is shown every time in my home.

  182. Sir I take your 4 G Jio sim but this sim crest very problem its coverage aria on the road but its fail in the home I live in firozabad in up in main city I noted two times his complent in custmar chair but my prbulum not short out I write this message and use its time telinor net in the home but Jio network not available iska MATLAB telinor aap me Jio se acha network deta he thenks – Anil Sharma 197/1 vibhav Nagar jalesar road firozabad mobile no -9084446601 telinor no

  183. Sir Maine Samsung j5 prime mobile purchase kiya jisme barboad nahi nikal raha hai mai jio sim kaise le sakta hu

  184. KAILASH KAWADKAR

    Sir

    I have 4g smart phone. i have to install your my jio apps and genreted jio coupue code than i go your jio stores and there coustomer representative asked my adhar card no. and thum print and my genreted jio code coupon bt ,,,, but they said me youre coupen code is redum ……

    why show redum .. i done use this code and not get the sim but why show me redume

    my consumer code are stolent another persone mens my sim use another persone ……

    plz resolve my problem ….

    Regard kailash kawadkar mo 9579590477

    • Hello! Actually I got my bar code a month ago n now when I went to the jio store for a sim thn it showed that my barcode got redeemed. Even though I didn’t use my barcode before it’s shown redeemed. So now how will I get a new barcode for my this handset

  185. Arun Kumar Sharma

    Respected Concerning Authority
    Reliance Jio,

    Sir my self Arun Kumar Sharma and i am residing in Shahjahanpur (East U.P). Sir i got a Reliance Jio Sim from Shahjahanpur Jio Store on 15-10-2016 but the concern is that after 48 hours my no. still not activated now. i visit to the store many times but i am no getting any of the resolution from their side. tyu told me that if your no. dont get ctivated with in next 48 hours the its your luck. what can we do in this case? i am very tense. they were talk very rudely. i complaning to jio customer care about this but no any resolution has been provided to me. pls sir i would like to request you that please consider my request at priority level and do needful.

    My details are as under:

    Jio mob No.: 8299850890
    Aadhar No. : 706320200210
    Name : Arun kumar sharma
    place : Shahjahanpur (U.P)
    Alternet Nos: 07376539220, 09897577662

    i will highly oblige to you.

    Thanks and regards
    Arun Kumar Sharma

  186. I was purchased Jio Wi-fee host pod but I lost my wi-fee IP Add. 198.168.15.1
    how can i block my SIM and device please block my SIM and Device on priority
    Lost in Ahmedabad

    Rajkishor Prasad Verma
    M.N. 9377342927

  187. Hello Saad,

    The Customer Care/ Toll-Free Number of JIO SIM & Hotspot dongle is very busy due to lots of calls. It may take 5-10 minutes. Meanwhile you can visit Digital Reliance in your city and tell them about it.
    Causes: Due to high traffic on JIO towers, the internet speed slows down.

    AND 2DAY NETWORK NO SINGNAL WRITE IN emergency calls only

  188. Dear Sir/Madam,

    This is to bring your notice that some of your distributors are selling Jio sim cards at the price of Rs.100 to Rs. 200 when they were suppose to give it for free. And that too they are selling in home not store.
    Plz take a serious action on this matter.. When I google I found so many distributors are doing black market by seeing comments of various customers in online forum.

    Here I am forwarding the email which may help you to identify that dealer who is selling jio sim cards at Rs.100 to Rs.200

    Address where they are selling jio cards are,
    2nd house in the 5th cross,
    Kalyan Nagar, Dharawad
    karnataka
    pin code 580003.

    My order no. is NO00000PLV7W.

    If you need any further details plz feel free to contact me..

    One more detail about distributor is the one who has activated my sim card with a bar code 55533252057. (They are the one who are selling sim cards at black market but i dont know that sim activated or not bcz I scolded him and came back without taking sim card)

    I hope you will take serious action on this and will prevent India being entering into black market because of Jio sim card and spoiling the brand name of Reliance.

    Thank you.

  189. hi
    i bought a new mobile with jio sim card the person in mobile shoroom refered me to MR.Surender at another showroom for activating this sim first day when i went to him he told me to dowinnload app and create code and come i came home and created app and created code and went 2 day i went with code the person said he had gone outside as some personal work i waited for long time he dent turn up again 3 day i went he said he in the meeting come tomarrow 4 day i went to showroom the person said today also he is in meeting i gave a call he gave one of his fiends number u go their he will do for you so i went to that person where i took all the details and the number at last he said the code which you created got expired so you have to purchase another new 4g mobile to use this jio sim. this is some thing very funny with this service.

  190. Hi, I visited to reliance digital outlet just now at Bangla bazar, Thakurdwara, bhadruk for jio sim with bar code generated by me but the incharge said there is no jio sim available. Come after 20 days. Please let me know is it true? If no then provide me jio sim as soon as possible.
    Dated: 19:10:2016

  191. Mujhe jio sim liye 6-7 din hogye hai but sim activate hi nahi hui.signal ki jagah no network likh ke aarha hai.18008899999 pe cal karo vo bolte hai activate h sim but yha no network ..
    Jabki frnd ki jio sim apne set pe dalne par full network show ho rhi h aur work kar rhi hai.kafi paresan ho chuka jio store aur Customer Care dono se bat karte karte.
    Admin ji plz solve my probla…..
    Store vale to seedhe muh bat hi ni karte….
    My jio Mob no-82996 52872
    Iccid no-89918710100003604770
    Imsi no-405871002698476
    Aadhar card no-604427010620
    Phone model-Lenovo k4 note

    Plzz sir solve my problam and release network

  192. Hlo sir meri jio sim ko liye huye 25 din ho gye hai ….pehle net bbut fast chalta tha …lekin ab net bhut jada slow ho gya h….kabhi kabhi to msg bhi ni jaate kisi ko….pls help

  193. There is a very big peoblem for Iphone 5s users as it is LTE supported but VoLTE, also there is no jio4G voice app in App store to make the calls. Kindly fix this problem as many users are using Iphone 5s.

  194. Dear Reliance Jio Management.
    1) my jio net / Network give very slow speed and weak and i called customer care more than 10 time…they were not attend my call. so tell me. what can i do.

  195. Sir my Jio nu is 8770227645 es ps Na net cl rahA hai or Na hi call lag Rahi hai call lag rahA hai bt voice ni aa ri or Na hi ja ri hai and plz solve this problem plz

  196. DEAR SIR :- I WILL PARCHES JIO SIN AND 7 DAYS GOOD NET SPEED BUT AFTER 7 DAYS NOT GOOD NET SO TIME NOT CONNECTIONS NO SPEED 2G SPEED BED EXPRESSIONS not good jio

  197. मैं एक रिटेलर हु, मेरी इ.गो मोबाइल के नाम से नेहरू नगर भिलाई छत्तीसगढ बी में शॉप है, मैंने jio सिम बेचने के लिए रिटेलर शिप के लिए प्रीटी मोबाइल लष्मी सेल्स भिलाई से मिला वहां आरिफ जी मोबाईल नंबर 9981949075 मेरी बात हुयी वह पैसो की मांग कर यह गई और उनका बर्ताव भी बहुत ख़राब था उन्होंने मेरी हेल्प करने की बजाये 50 jio सिम का 5000 रुपये और फिंगर प्रिंट मशीन का 3750 रु. पहले देने की मांग की जब मैंने मशीन का 3750 रु. लेकर मशीन देने की मांग की तो उन्होंने मन कर दिया उनका कहना है 8750 रु. देकर मशीन और 50 सिम ले जाकर बेचिए फिर मुझे 20 सिम कंपनी से फ्री दिलवाएंगे। मेरी हेल्प कीजिये ऐसे में मैं क्या करूँ। मेरा नम्बर 8815091115 और जियो नंबर-8770091323

  198. Sir my Jio no is 8770227645 es se call lag rahA h bt voice Na aa Rahi h or Na hi ja Rahi h

  199. Worst speed .13 mbps. it is like 2g.

  200. Relaince jio is only giving me 128 kbps speed
    since it was ok before
    but from 2 days the net speed is too low 128 kbps not able to open youtube nd many other sites plzz do something
    also from the very beginning m not able to snd any text Sms through my jio number ..

  201. Sir up bareilly ke town shishgarh me jio ka network avelival nhi hai .setup lagaya jayen

  202. my jio mobile data is very slow in our area heserghatta main road, bangalore

  203. this jio sim is not making call on any of the other sim and its speed is also very slow it is not calling on customer care

  204. 8299776679 is my no.. Pls sir mere network bhut slow chal rha hai..

  205. Sir meri sim se kai dino se call nahi lag raha h.plz meri help kijiye.mere no h 8770706034

  206. Puneet Kuamr Tripathi

    Please activate my JIo Number : 7988660278

  207. sir mai aapko batana chahata hu ki jio sim begusarai ke market mein 200 /rupees meinblack mein de raha hai address main likhta hoon bharat bhavan infront of chunnilal mega mart pincode 851101 begusarai bihar maine sir aapke officer j.c.m ko inform kiya tab bhi koi react nahi hua distributor par tab main online complaint post kiya

  208. Sir,
    I m amit from Gorakhpur sir hmare aria me my address is jungle kauria, dist- Gorakhpur , pin code 273007 kl subah se network ni h so pls solve this problm

  209. आदित्य कुमार

    सर मेरे फोन पर ८०७७१४००९४ को वेरीफाई के लिए एस. ऍम. एस. आ रहा हे जबकि मेरे पास इस नंबर का कोई सिम नहीं हें

  210. Sir please extremely help me out because i am getting very slow speed in jio 4g.I am a student and i need internet for my studies.So please give me some instructions on the same.I will be very thankful if you do something about the same.

  211. Here no network of airtel or jio in bharni village district siddharth nagar u.p plzzzzzzz fix this problem only bsnl network is here from 3 yeara

  212. Hi i am Mohini roy,i have bought jio sim and they shopkeeper gave me wrong sim(sim no. And pack iccid no are different) ,then i went to store they said sim was activated but my sim was not activates,then i went to jio office in dhanbad,they again took my adhar and photograph,abd give me new sim they told me that it will activate in 7days but its crossed and my sim is not activated.
    At the time of purchasin sim the shopkweper give me no. Of sim its showing activate but my sim is not activate.
    My adhar no. Is 795792157466
    Please rply regarding my problm
    Thanks
    Mohini

  213. net bahut slow hai jab se liya hai tab se slow chalu hai,isase mere mobile ka 3g speed bahut achha chalata hai 4Gspeed ke liye krupaya sahayata kare….

  214. My Name is Harshendra Baghel, I have generated a Jio Sim coupon code with my Aadhar card No. But when we go for shop the agent told me this Jio coupon code is already redeemed by any one. My Coupon code is 55542842933.

    Please tell me the name of the person who is using jio sim with this coupon code.

  215. Mir Furqaan Hassan

    HI
    My name is Mir Furqaan Hassan, i live in kashmir, got sim number of days back.i came to New Delhi for some work.My outgoing call isn’t working since i arrived here.
    Kindly help.

  216. Dear Jio

    I am unable to make voice call even though Jio net is working properly, I tried to connect with customer service at 1977 but un successful, I am trying to call from other numbers to Jio number return Msg is “this number is not reachable of switch off”, I already send an email to [email protected] from their auto generated mail received with the complaint number 2142322 but still no action, my hand set is Samsung 7edge. Can you please help me to activate the voice calling

    Regards

  217. Reliance Jio Sim नाम बड़े और दर्शन छोटे
    सभी लोग खुश थे की चलो कोई तो आया जो कुछ लोगो की भलाई करेगा लेकिन इसमे भी सबकुछ लोचा ही है
    सिम हे की मिलता नहीं
    मिलता हे तो एक्टिव होता नहीं
    एक्टिव होता हे तो नेटवर्क नहीं
    नेटवर्क है तो कॉल नहीं
    4G है पर स्पीड नहीं
    कस्टमर केयर है पर कस्टमर की केयर नहीं
    मेल है पर रिप्लाई नहीं

    टोटली फ्लॉप शो

    अगर ऐसे ही चलता रहा तो Reliance का ये सबसे बड़ा दाव सबसे बड़ा failure साबित होगा.

    हजारो problem के साथ तो ये फ्री मेल भी नहीं चलेगा.

  218. hello guys, dont buy jio sim these guys r cheats .They promise to give us unlimited internet with 4 g speed but firstly they limited it to 4 gb per day and now speed is worst then 2 g ..and for which they never receive our call also on 198 ..they r cheap i speed 5000 for buying the lyf phone (worst phone)and now what i m getting speed much lower then 2 g and now i m too much annoed that even fb is not opening…if u had shame then atleast reveice our phones

  219. My bar code number is 55513126934. Your representative saying that it has been already redeemed. I never use this bar code and did not collect any Jio- SIM against this bar code. I would like to know, if any Jio- SIM allotted against the said bar code. If allotted, the details may be intimated along with Jio- SIM number. If not allotted any Jio-SIM, i will collect jio SIM against my bar code number of 55513126934. Further intimated that i was meet nearest reliance mini store representative in this connection, but suitable reply has not yet been received from the representative.

  220. My bar code number is 55513126934. Your representative saying that it has been already redeemed. I never use this bar code and did not collect any Jio- SIM against this bar code. I would like to know, if any Jio- SIM allotted against the said bar code. If allotted, the details may be intimated along with Jio- SIM number. If not allotted any Jio-SIM, i will collect jio SIM against my bar code number of 55513126934. Further intimated that i was meet nearest reliance mini store representative in this connection, but suitable reply has not yet been received from the representative

  221. is jio sim free of cost or it costs ₹200

  222. jio sim not going calls,no internet speed,When i calling ,it says”all lines are busy”.

  223. No netwrk shakti nagar mundra

  224. sir my jio sim have losted now i want to deactived the sim but your service is very buzy any one is not answer me

  225. This is very sad to inform you that in jharkhand reliance store and its associated stores are selling the jio sim in 350 rs and wifi in 2500 rs which is wrong and fool to the people.. if we are asking the sim is free then they are like then buy something from the store and then we will give u the sim in free which is again wrong.. this is basically occuring in the bokaro district areas like phusro, kathara, bokaro thermal. I hope you will take you concern of making money on this

  226. i have jiofi & using net with no problem . my jio no is 7011147030
    i download jio4Gvoice after instalation message come inset a jiosim
    Or connect to a jiofie with jiosim.
    But it already conected further nothing going on . i m using micromax canvas nitro 3 phone

  227. maine 4 din pahle jio sim li h .jo abhi tk activate nhi hui.4 baar call kr liya customar care pr but har baar bolte 24 hours bad activate hogi . mai kya kru sim ko tood deta hu

  228. Nilesh srivastav

    Sir i have purchased lyf flame 7 handset after using 2 gb data has stopped and custumer care is telling that jio welcome offer is not credited to your no.
    15 din se custumer care bol rahe hai ki agle 48 hrs. me activate ho jayega but abhi tak nahi hua hai . plz credit the jio welcome offer sir taki data pack chal sake .

  229. In city sanawad dist khargone madhay pradesh.

    jio retailer senter employees told us every time that they don’t have sim but they give sim in market shops and those shop keeper sell sim in 300 rs so i want to know its your company police? many customer facing this type of problems. so please see this matter urgently and do needful. we trust you but this type of retailers are doing wrong marketing in market.

  230. Vary bad service slow download spead 7kb to 25 kb network problem

  231. Sir,
    I’m from ramnagar, dist.- satna, madhyapradesh. Network of jio is very weak here it catches at only above 2nd floor many users are suffering here. All younger are willing to use but due to network problem they are unable to use it please do solve this network issue so that more customers can use and join JIO
    Thank you….

  232. Low network low Internet speed in jio 4g what to do.
    My address is wadivarhe tel igatpuri dist nashik 422403 on NH3 high way..

  233. Sir my Jio nu is 8770227645 esse call lag rahA hai bt dono side se voice ni aa rahi hai sir plz do same thing or eska net bhi proper ni chal rahA hai sir plz solve my my problem as soon as possible

  234. Sir my Jio nu is 8770227645 esse call lag rahA hai bt dono side se voice ni aa rahi hai sir plz do same thing

  235. Dear sir,
    I beg to say that in this area Bihar Mahua (vaishali) pincode 844122 doesn’t have tower so ,
    I humble request to you , In this area Bihar Mahua (vaishali) pincode 844122 to set a new Tower Jio 4G there are lots of Jio 4G customer
    I have other District Jio 4G sim but here does not work So pls u can set a new JIo 4G tower as well as come soon.✍

    thanking you {Md Sahil}

  236. sir please provide jio 4g tower in my location the address are belthangadi taluk dakshina kannada district karnataka

  237. Sir yaha sim nii Dete hai service center wale and local mobile shop par bec Dete hai…
    Roj kahte h sim nii hai and kal ana and roj yahi bolte hai.
    Plz sir do something nii to agency wale ko bolo ki aisa na kare

  238. Jio 4G Sim Fuck off Real 4G jio sim

  239. Hi,

    Yesterday, I had approached to “Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited” authorised agents who have visited out Scope complex, lodhi road,New Delhi building, for getting the Jio sim card. I have shown them the coupon code no 55532896799 which I have generated on my Iphone. He took my figure prints for adhaar verification first time and it was verified. Mail attached for reference which i have got from [email protected]. Since the network got down it took a while to give him the coupoun code for issue of SIM and in the meanwhile he used the same figure priting machine for other users and asked me to wait. Again when I could retrieve the coupon on my phone, he again took my figure prints for verification of aadhaar.to my utter surprise he said your coupon has been redeemed and didn’t issue the SIM card. Since I have not used the coupon and Till that time there was no stamp of “redeemed” on the coupon on my phone. Today again when I checked the phone the stamp of “redeemed “was appearing on my coupon code on my phone.

    I strongly feel that the agent who was present with “Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited” authorised machine has done some foul play and the SIM against my adhaar card is issued to some one else. I therefore request that the SIM issued against coupon code no 55532896799 may please be deactivated and and informed to me immediately.
    In view of the above facts I request Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited that the SIM issued against coupon code no 55532896799 may please be deactivated and informed to me immediately. Strict action should also be taken against such person who are doing such malpractices.

  240. sir Reliance jio tower instillation kerwaney ka kya process h. pls send contact details for installation of Reliance jio tower in my village.

    regards
    Vinod kumar
    9416735098

  241. Hello Sir, I have purchased jiofi router but they have not any sim and said you purchased at own risk that we have not any sim and after that when i go to check sim then said we still have not sim . About 2 months passed but they have not get any jio sim and keep saying we have no sim come tomorrow.

    Please tell me what I do.

    I live in near iit and shop is also near iit digital express,kalyanpur,kanpur

  242. shahid raza saifi

    my billage kasba jatpura thakurduwara moradabad area me jio network nhi ate hen plz … bataiye kabtak idhar netwrk ajayenge

  243. Teri jio sim 2 din se nahi chal rhi net to bilkul bhi nhi chal rhi jio service bilkul bhi achi nahi sab se khrab hhh

  244. Gilbert Syiemsad

    May friend buy the LYF smart phone this month and it has been activated but I’ve buy it in September it has not been activated till now why is that?
    Its really frustrating

  245. sir Maine new mobile Liya tha aur
    usme jab Jio ki sim ke liye bar-code dekha to usme reedemed likha aa Raha hai jab ki Maine sim hi nahi li hai

    • Sir
      Pradipsarkar
      Mera jio no.7001245795 castomer care doket no.Sr00000382vw may Samsung one 7 use korti hu .phone sms &call &jio tv services nehi milraha he.
      So pls help.
      * **castomer care no solved day to day same reply kuch technical kam chalraha ha

  246. सर मैंने 1 नवम्बर को lyf का सेट ख़रीदा साथ में जिओ की सिम भी मिली थी। आज 6 नवम्बर है पर अभी तक सिम अक्टिवेट नहीं हुयी है जिस डिस्ट्रीब्यूटर से सेट लिया था वो आज कल बोलता है सर अब में क्या करू

  247. Dear sir jio 4G ka speed bhut slow ho gya hai sir itna slow hai ki isase achha telinor ki company service apna de rhi hai so plz sir kuch kijiye sir 10kb ka speed koi 4G speed hai

  248. sir my jiodongle with sim was missing how to find my jio dongle my jio dongle number is 8667791857
    and

    • Dear Parthipan,

      Please report this to nearest police station before it get misused by any malicious intender.

      Regards

  249. sir me 2 month pehle jio sim liya tha but kal subhe 6-11-2016 ko mera sim automatuc emergency call ata hai or no service ata he 2 din hi gay waise hi ho raha hau kyaborblm he thoda boliye

  250. Worst experience with Jio 4g. Dey won’t care even customers. Won’t receive call . n its not 4g dey were cheating us. With 4g. U know its speed 0.2mbps. Less Dan 2g. Fuck u. No one ll use yo sim. M telling yo future

  251. आदरणीय सर,
    हमने सैमसंग का j7 prime सेट ख़रीदा लेकिन हमें जियो सिम नहीं मिली,सर जी हमने बार कोड निकाला सिम खरीदने के लिए,रिटेलर को दिया सिम के लिए लेकिन सिम नहीं मिली,10 दिन के बाद हम फिर दूसरे रिटेलर के पास गए तो रिटेलर बोला आपका कोड इस्तेमाल हो गया है,सर हम दुबारा कोड जेनरेट करना चाहते है,क्या दुबारा जेनरेट हो पायेगा,या फिर हमारा कोड कैसे वापस होगा,कृपया मार्गदरसन करे,हमारा कोड हमे कैसे मिलेगा,,अमित इंदौर

  252. Sir Maine LYF ka naya mobile liya hai. . model no. – flame 8 ……es mobile me tab se koi na koi dikkat a rahi hai . . .
    1. Es me net bshut slow chalta h . . koi bhi browser kholne pr kam se kam 1 se 1:30 mint lagta h. . .
    2. Kabhi kabhi net nahi chalta data on hone ke bad bhi
    .. . main. Coustumer care me complain ki 10 se 15 bar mgr meri samsya ka samadhan nahi hua . . kai bar coustumer care dwara yah bataya gaya mobile update ni h . . fir Maine update karwa liya mgr uske bad net ki speed aur slow ho gai . . estarah .maine kai bar complain kiya magar koi bhi samadhan ni kiya gaya please meri samsya ka samadhan kijiye. .

  253. विश्वदीप

    सर मेरे एक दोस्त को एक मोबाइल विक्रेता ने बताया था की अगर वह जिओ का सिम चाहता है ताे वह उसे २०० रूपए दे दे ओर बादमे वह उसे जिओ का सिम दीला देगा वैसे मेरा दोस्त बहूत भोला हे उसने उसे २०० रूपए दे दीए और अपना बारकेड दे दीया और उस विक्रेता ने उसे दूसरे दन आनेको कहा और वह दूसरे दीन गया तो उसने कहा की उसका कोड redeem हो गया है और उसे कूछ दीन इंतजार करना पडेगा ईस तरह उसने मेरे दोस्त के साथ cheating की तो अब आप ही बताए हंम कया करे

  254. Sir ,mera number chalu ho gaya hai per abhitak plan activate nahi hua aur mujhe har pe kaha ja raha hai ki 48hr mein activate ho jayega. But Abhi tak koi b response nahi aur ab to call b nahi lag raha. Mera jio number hai 7972374484

  255. Sir mere jio Sim se Cal hi Nahi lgti net b slow chaitanya h Cal to 1-2 bar hi lagi thi ab Nahi lgti Sim liye ek marina ho gaya

  256. Sir mere jio Sim se Cal hi Nahi lgti net b slow chaitanya h Cal to 1-2 bar hi lagi thi ab Nahi lgti Sim liye ek marina ho gaya no. 8005946780

  257. What shall I do …my code shows that it had been redeemed…
    Please help….

  258. sir i have both lyf phone nd got a free jio sim with it .at first it was not working in pur city i thought the network connection will be shortly published .but months passed but still we don’t have jio 4g connection in our area .we are unable enjoy jio 4g .sir can u guyzz please fix this problem.my pin code is 786153 Assam.

  259. Amit kumar pandey

    Dear,
    Sir
    my order no…NO00000Z5OFO
    YE order no 07/11/16 ko aaya hai . or isme abhi tak network nhi aaya hai ye order no. ka sim kab tak chhalu hoga..
    ulternate no.9586716929

  260. Very slow net

  261. Hi m from bihar at my pincode jio sim not activated through adharcard they told your pinhole note supported

  262. हेलो माय जीओ आॅफिस मेरा नाम राहुल कुमार है मेरे मोबाइल से बार कोड़ रिजेक्ट हो गया है इस कारण मुझे जीओ ४जी सुविधा लेने मे असुविधा हो रही है आपसे निवेदन है कि उचित उपाए बता कर मेरी सहायता करे….धन्यवाद

  263. karam datt sharma

    sim no.9716464074 is not working.

    NOT REGISTERED ON NET WORK.

    Kindly look in to the matter immediately.

  264. My Sim number is not working since11.11.206.
    when I dialed a number then the comment:-
    NOT REGISTERED ON NET WORK comes.

    sim no.-7018816886.

  265. In my village jio have low signal
    So please place a tower near to my village

  266. My address pittambanda{post}
    Vinukonda{mandal}
    Guntur{distric}
    Andhra pradesh

  267. dear sir,
    main jio ka custmor hu. pichle 6 noveber se main custmor care ko complin kar raha hu lakin mera
    complin nahi solve kar raha hai mera complin no-SR000003EEU4 hia. mera data bilkul suloh hai.
    mera adderse at+po-patarghat,ps-sourbazar,disst-saharsa,bihar. pin code-852107. custmoer care ko
    jab vi call karta hu to koyi bahana banakar kahta hai apka camplin solved ho chuka hai. bas aaakhari b
    bar apko complin kar raha hu.so plz aap mera complin solved kar dijiye sir
    sir plz………. so thanks

  268. My 4g isn’t working I can access like 2g or 3g and its netw ork are also not too good one or one networks only. I am using Jio postpaid sim.
    Address – near RIET college sirsi road Bhankrota, Jaipur pin -302026
    Mob. – 7014985318

  269. jio is not compare 4G net. its only 2G Net speed only. one sec (35 kb) only

  270. सर हमारे छेत्र मे जियो का नेटवर्क नही लगा है अभी तक जब की यह एक ब्लॉक और तहसील दोनों है जिससे की यहा की आबादी भी ज्यादा है परन्तु इसके बाद भी हमारे छेत्र मे जियो का नेटवर्क नही है जिससे की यहा के लोग जियो 4g की सुविधा के लाभ से अभी तक वंचित है /
    अतः आपसे निवेदन है की हमारे छेत्र मे भी जियो का नेटवर्क सुरू करने की कृपा करे जिससे की यहा के लोगो को भी 4g का लाभ मिल सके /

    नाम- रोहित
    तहसील, ब्लॉक- मानिकपुर
    जिला- चित्रकूट
    उत्तर प्रदेश
    मोo-8090637796

  271. Sir please मेरे एरिया में जिओ की नेटवर्क लगेगी की नहीं कब लगेगी location kodgar bilaspur chhattisgarh

    प्लीज रिप्लाई

  272. NO signsl,not connecting calls,speed is less than 2g,failed to load page too,…watching any online video full buffering,jio live tv is also damn slow

  273. JIO का टावर चालू करवाने का श्रम करे reliance का टावर हे परन्तु वह बंद हे
    JIO का टावर चालू करवाने का श्रम करे
    धन्यवाद………………………….
    add:- dhariyawad th dhariyawad dist. pratapgarh rajasthan 313605

  274. सतना जिला अन्तर्गरत पिथौराबाद गाव में जियो का नेटवर्क नही है plese network problem solve

  275. hamare village me koi bhi netwarwark kam nahi karta so net wark ke liye jio towar lagaye yuth ko sahyou de .

  276. आपका नेटवर्क बहुत ही ख़राब है . स्पीड भी 1 एमबीपीएस से कम है जो की सभी कंपनी से ख़राब सेवा है . आप लोग बहुत लम्बा लम्बा दावा करते है की 40-50 एमबीपीएस की स्पीड देते है जो बिलकुल झूठ है . मोतिहारी बिहार के स्टेशन रोड की बात कर रहा हु . अगर शहर में ये हाल है तो गाँव का क्या हाल होगा . मेरे पास जिओ का राऊटर है जिसका मै बात कर रहा हु . कृपया अपनी सेवा में सुधार करने की कष्ट करे .

  277. Looks like 1g as per speed is concerned

  278. Sir Mene 4 October ko jio sim liya tha itne din to sim chal rhi thi pr kal subh SE nhi chl rhi h no sim card bta rhe h Mene sim dubara bi dala to bi nhi chl rhi h

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *